What a privilege for me to practice this beautiful profession for more than 27 years. I am a dedicated dental hygienist and still passionate about providing the population with education and prevention for optimal dental health. Wanting to offer all families greater accessibility to dental care, I decided to get started by having my own dental hygiene clinic, DENTA PURE. During all these great years, I have had the chance to work with exceptional dentists, which allowed me to develop great expertise and excellent skills in this field.

In my highly human and professional approach, I wish to establish a long-term relationship of trust with my customers. I offer personalized care with your well-being as a mission. For my current loyal customers, rest assured that I am always available at the dental clinic where I have currently worked for over 16 years.

My clients say of me that I create a reassuring, welcoming and pleasant atmosphere, all with good humor, humor, empathy and attention to detail. Indeed, pleasure is part of my daily work!

Services offered: Screening/evaluation, Scaling/polishing, Non-surgical periodontal debridement, Hygiene care adapted for adults and children, Dental whitening (under prescription), Sealants of pits and fissures to prevent dental caries, Application of anticariogenic agent/ fluoride, Dental education workshops.

For any information, do not hesitate to contact me! It will be my great pleasure to meet you soon!

Nancy Bélanger HD, Member of OHDQ, FHDQ and ACHD

DENTA PURE

Quel privilège pour moi de pratiquer cette belle profession depuis plus de 27 ans. Je suis une hygiéniste dentaire dévouée et toujours aussi passionnée de fournir à la population l’éducation et la prévention pour une santé dentaire optimale. Voulant offrir à l’ensemble des familles une plus grande accessibilité aux soins dentaires, j’ai donc décidé de me lancer en ayant ma propre clinique d’hygiène dentaire, DENTA PURE. Au cours de toutes ces belles années, j’ai eu la chance de travailler avec des dentistes exceptionnels, ce qui m’a permis de développer une grande expertise et d’excellentes compétences dans ce domaine.

Dans mon approche hautement humaine et professionnelle, je souhaite établir avec ma clientèle une relation de confiance sur du long terme. Je propose des soins personnalisés en ayant comme mission votre bien-être. Pour mes fidèles clients actuels, soyez rassurés que je suis toujours disponible à la clinique dentaire où je travaille actuellement depuis plus de 16 ans.

Ma clientèle dit de moi que je crée une ambiance rassurante, accueillante et agréable le tout avec bonne humeur, humour, empathie et minutie. Effectivement, le plaisir fait partie de mon travail au quotidien!

Services offerts: Dépistage/évaluation, Détartrage/polissage, Débridement parodontal non chirurgical, Soins d’hygiène adaptés adultes et enfants, Blanchiment dentaire (sous ordonnance), Scellants des puits et fissures en prévention à la carie dentaire, Application d’agent anticariogène/fluorure, Ateliers d’enseignement des soins dentaires.

Pour toutes informations, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec moi! Il me fera grand plaisir de vous rencontrer prochainement!

Nancy Bélanger HD, Membre OHDQ, FHDQ et ACHD

DENTA PURE